Skip to content

The Hidden Structures Of Life: Book 1

Thank you very much for your support over the years!

It has been 10 years now since we started sharing on sacred knowledge.

To celebrate this milestone; PLICC is publishing a book series –“The Hidden Structures Of life” BOOK 1 to 3. Book 1 will be published as a book in February 2022. Book 1 is the introduction to sacred knowledge and it’s core will be the promise structure issued in 2013. It will finish by a hint of what will follow under Book 2 which is sacred knowledge given to us in 2014 and 2015 respectively.

We will be publishing the book in 3 parts;

*Book 1; The Hidden Structures Of life; The Promise Is Your Key
*Book 2: The Hidden Structures Of Life; Sun Re Savior
*Book 3; The Hidden Structures Of Life; U-THANDO

Thank you for clicking on the buttons on the right to read more about the idea and how you can get involved!

Help Us Spread Knowledge…

“The Hidden Structures Of Life” books 1 to 3 will help us a great deal in reaching our goals; which are to balance the scales of human chances by making sacred knowledge become accessible to all people (young and old, rich or poor) and to touch all people. We need your help; Let us build something together!”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: